Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sosnowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Sosnowski

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Muzzio

Nicole Muzzio

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When our previous long-time agent passed away, we knew we had to follow some of his staff to their new location. Kim Pifer has always been so helpful and accessible that when we got moved to a different agent, we decided shortly thereafter to move to Steve Sosnoski where Kim is because of our relationship with her. She's helpful with out trying to upsell, she keeps an eye on our account if we happen to miss the payment reminder, and she's just an all around great person!"
Profile photo of Phillip Remaker

Phillip Remaker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve proactively hunted down discounts and well-priced offers to improve my coverage. He's very honest and forthright about what things he finds valuable and doesn't try to sell you anything you don't need. He's very responsive by email, and was especially helpful in unwinding an incorrectly reported traffic citation that automatically and unfairly raised my rates. Steve is a true, engaged professional and a great partner in getting fairly priced, appropriate coverage."
Profile photo of Nancy Hayes

Nancy Hayes

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm rep is the best. The staff is amazing and always up to the task no matter how big or small. Kim Pifer has been my “go to” for many many years and now she’s there for my kids too! Simply excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Thalinna Fuentes

Thalinna Fuentes

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is phenomenal!! Customer service is top of the line! Thank you so much for addressing all of my questions and concerns !!"
Profile photo of robert witt

robert witt

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim thank you for being quick knowledgeable and friendly. Great customer service highly recommended!"
Profile photo of zak smith

zak smith

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is an amazing agent. She understood my needs and got my policy in order. Great office vibe and I have been a State Farm customer for the last 24 years. Very happy with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Dominique A

Dominique A

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very helpful and caring with my claim. Even offered a replacement van if needed. I'm very appreciative."
Profile photo of Thomas Thorpe

Thomas Thorpe

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim got my properties covered in just a few hours - she and the agency are the best!"
Profile photo of Pat Andrews

Pat Andrews

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 40+ years. I have had nothing but positive experiences. I've been through fire, flood, and the many minor accidents once has throughout life. Leslie has worked with me for many of those years. I truly cannot say enough about her. She is efficient, smart, always helpful (one never has to wait for answers or wonder if a call is coming back). She is kind. She has a great sense of humor. I never need to go anywhere else beyond Leslie to get the help I need. State Farm is competitive in price, stellar in service and most of all respectful of its clients. We've had a few very tough moments, a full blown flood top to bottom in our house that put us out for over a month and involved extensive remodeling. Never was there a question about money or service or entitlement. Everything we needed we got. From the first moment we called until the final check was issued. We had an auto accident that was the other guy's fault. He said so at the scene. He apologized and said he'd take care of it through his company and then he denied it. State Farm never batted an eye. They took charge. It never affected our standing or out premiums. I can't say enough about the company, Mr. Sosnowski but mostly the face to face service we get with Leslie. We'd never go anywhere else. Robert's review: Leslie just helped me out recently on finding a way to cut back my premium. She spent almost an hour with me going over the entire premium and in the end was able to save me a sizeable amount. This is how the Sosnowski office operates. They respond to the needs of their client. My wife and I have been clients for 40+ years. My favorite memory of State Farm was coming for a claim on an electric blanket that caught fire. The claims agent was so shocked but indeed there was the big hole in the blanket where it had spontaneously started a fire. And yes I was in it when it happened. They were so wonderful to us with that one. And every claim we have ever had. Thank you State Farm. We will follow you anywhere."
Profile photo of Elise Giordano

Elise Giordano

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and helpful service! And they are friendly, to boot! Very very happy with this office."
Profile photo of Jake M

Jake M

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a 5-star experience this place provides when it comes to insurance needs. I had an unlucky day on the freeway with my windshield picking a fight with a pebble and losing, resulting in a crack that grew like wild fire. I contacted Kim and was scheduled the next day for getting my windshield replaced. WOW that’s quick thank you to such an awesome team! Take it from Jake wearing the khakis, State Farm had my back!"
Profile photo of Shane Pizzo

Shane Pizzo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita & Kim were both very helpful in helping me navigate a complex issue relating to my insurance needs. I would recommend them to those in need of insurance services. Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Jeremy L

Jeremy L

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Kim the offer manager and received very detailed information regarding my questions. Excellent knowledge and service. Appreciate the service. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Francisco Kattan

Francisco Kattan

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to get insurance from. The service and responsiveness is excellent and the rates are very competitive."
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nellie. Always, Giving a good service and attentive, With any question or doubt that I have. I recommend your services. In Spanish and English... Thanks. NELLIE.. (Original) Nellie. Siempre, Dando un buen servicio y atenta ,Con cualqiuer pregunta o duda que tengo. Les recomiendo su services. En Español e Ingles... Grasias. NELLIE.."
Profile photo of Lisa Furtado

Lisa Furtado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve & his team are amazing... Kim & Rita are the BEST... I couldn't handle my claims and payments without them! I have been with Kim for more then 5 yrs. when it comes to getting things done her and Rita are on TOP OF IT! I couldn't have better Car/House insurance. I bought a 2021 Honda Accord, got a chip on the windshield & Kim did everything to get it fix right away (this is just one of many things she has help me with ). I am so protected & Very Happy.....Thank you for everything and I will always continue to use their service."
Profile photo of Mikala Caune

Mikala Caune

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita in this office is FANTASTIC. Great personality, very responsive, honest and professional. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Arasch Fatemi

Arasch Fatemi

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive, honest, and helpful in finding the best rates for car and home. Great team and service all around!"
Profile photo of Kev N

Kev N

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been doing business with Steve for quite a while now, and have always appreciated the personalized service we receive. We recently started up a new business, and needed to have special coverage. We worked with Rita, and she is amazing. Quick with a reply and always thorough when answering questions. I feel the team found us a great value in coverage. Thanks to Steve, Rita, and the whole team for your continued efforts with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Young

Cynthia Young

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to let you know that your staff is TERRIFIC! Over the years I have spoken with all of them, most recently Kim, and they have been uniformly friendly and efficient. They have also been patient, which, counter-intuitively, gets things done faster. Do whatever you need to do to keep these folks at your office!"
Profile photo of Lety Tamayo

Lety Tamayo

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend this office, Nelly Licea is very professional and helped me perfectly with the insurance that fits my needs, she resolved all my doubts and helped me to make the process very fast and simple. (Original) Recomiendo mucho esta oficina, Nelly Licea es muy profesional y me ayudo perfectamente con el seguro que se ajusta a mis necesidades, ella resolvio todas mis dudas y me ayudo para que el tramite fuera muy rapido y sencillo."
Profile photo of Yess V

Yess V

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is wonderful!! She is professional, friendly, helpful and was able to answer my questions in a timely manner. Thanks Kim"
Profile photo of Carmen Guerrero

Carmen Guerrero

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Steve and his team are very attentive and efficient and have always helped us with our personal and business insurance policies. Thank you Nelly for your prompt and excellent attention. (Original) Steve y su equipo son muy atentos y eficientes siempre nos han ayudado con nuestras pólizas de seguros tanto personales como de negocio. Gracias Nelly por tu pronta y excelente atención."
Profile photo of Luis Alberto Reyes

Luis Alberto Reyes

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service excellent way of treating the customer good disposition I am grateful for your good service (Original) Muy buen servicio excelente manera de tratar al cliente buenas disposición estoy agradecido por su buen servicio"
Profile photo of Tami Carter

Tami Carter

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Still 5 STAR service! Definitely an outstanding office to work with! It doesn't get much better than this State Farm office :-)"