Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pritika Pasion

Pritika Pasion

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pritika Pasion
"Kim is always extremely responsive and helps me find the best rates possible. I always appreciate working with her!"
Profile photo of Lee Rivera

Lee Rivera

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Rivera
"Always friendly and fast help!"
Profile photo of Susie Osowski

Susie Osowski

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Osowski
"Steve and his team always take great care of me (the few times I've had to deal with them) and are always friendly, attentive and thorough."
Profile photo of Tony Amarillas

Tony Amarillas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Amarillas
"I like the insurance. They did everything for me. Everybody was so kind and fast. I got that money within 2 weeks. 3 weeks. I had it on my car that they stole. It was great and everybody helped me. They got my. I didn't have a for renal on a car, but yet they paid half of that. They're great, they they get everything. Really, really fast and really. The people that I dealt with where the best people that I've ever dealt with. The real kind and in everything so I recommend them 100%. Thank you, bye, alright."
Profile photo of Kayla Dube

Kayla Dube

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Dube
"Steves office is the best in the business!! Kim has been a blessing to work with. She treats you like family and has your best interest. She will drop everything (or make you feel like it) and take care of you. I never worry about my insurance needs since being a customer of Steve Sosnowski and his team! The customer support is top notch!"
Profile photo of karina torres

karina torres

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karina torres
"Everyone there is super helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Royal

Nicholas Royal

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Royal
"I have always enjoyed walking into the office, as Rita and Kim are always very welcoming and helpful. If you have any insurance needs they will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Brooks

Ashleigh Brooks

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Brooks
"Kim has been so wonderful. Not once have I had trouble trying to get a hold of her, she gets back to me in timely manner and always goes the extra mile over the phone to ensure I understand whatever it is I need help with. I’ve been going to Kim for years, she has worked with my whole family. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of Eddy A.

Eddy A.

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy A.
"The service Rita provided might be unrivaled in the context of my life. I really can’t recall another time when someone provided as much professionalism and competence. I arrived sometime in late November after going to another State Farm location, one that happened to be closed, and this simple twist of fate allowed Rita to step in and take care of me. For twenty minutes, she went through my options while creating the ideal environment for me to open up - something I don’t do easily. And even when I wasn’t thrilled about the price, she worked to get me a deal I could afford and feel content with. But what really set Rita apart was what she did after I left her office. In short, she called and said that she had overlooked something in my profile that could enable an even better deal and lower payments. This five minute call was enough to leave me stunned at the savings. This is money I can use to buy more trivial items like, you know, food and gas and underwear. Sometimes you have an experience that is as close to flawless as you can get, and these can be powerful enough to reignite your verve. My faith in customer service and most business transactions has taken a major hit over time, yet Rita’s wonderful energy and effort was the reminder I needed that good, salt of the Earth people are still around. I wish her and this State Farm branch nothing but the best. Happy New Year!"
Profile photo of Rita Swain

Rita Swain

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Swain
"Steve’s office is number “one” in my book! They are so helpful and really care about their clients. When you come into the office they are friendly and treat you like family!!"
Profile photo of Lil Jeje

Lil Jeje

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Jeje
"Good Evening everyone, Kim Pifer helped me a lot with my insurance claim problems. Was having issues with my past company and when switched over she was an amazing help. Went into the office and was a piece of cake. Allowed me with my budget to get something new for my car. If you need any help with your insurance just go ahead and call up State Farm with Kim Pifer and Steve Sosnowski in their office. They will get your problem resolved in no time. Love them both. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Samantha Lopez

Samantha Lopez

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lopez
"This State Farm office went above & beyond for me. I had my car broken into and contacted them in tears and Kim made my day so much better. She led me to the closest auto repair shop and got my window fixed the same exact day. I highly recommend this office for professional and quick service! Go State Farm!"
Profile photo of Frank Perez

Frank Perez

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Perez
"My experience was with Kimberly, she was very friendly and incredibly helpful. Everyone in the office was very welcoming and professional. Best place to go for all your insurance needs. They do a fantastic job of making you feel taken care of. I would Highly recommend them to all your friends and family. Definitely 5 stars service."
Profile photo of Baljit Bains

Baljit Bains

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baljit Bains
"Kim was very helpful. Right when we entered the door we were greeted and seated and then after Kim was done with another client called us up and was joyful and helped us with our claim and explained to us things with we didn’t know and was very knowledgeable and would definitely come back again and recommend her to anyone else."
Profile photo of Marina Allen

Marina Allen

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Allen
"Very happy with every one at at this branch. Thank you."
Profile photo of Margarita Kitova

Margarita Kitova

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Kitova
"Steve Sosnowski and Kim Pifer are both absolutely AMAZING! I can't say enough good things about the outstanding customer service, attention to detail, efficiency and effectiveness of how they handle business. We have all of our insurance with Steve's office - auto, home, life, etc. and have been consistently happy for years."
Profile photo of AcentGG

AcentGG

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AcentGG
"Excellent staff! They always sound like they have a smile on their face when I talk to them on the phone."
Profile photo of Ashley Carter

Ashley Carter

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Carter
"This office is amazing! Kim, Rita, and Leslie are so wonderful and make me feel like family. I can't recommend them enough! Definitely give them a call for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenessa Engelhaupt

Jenessa Engelhaupt

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenessa Engelhaupt
"I love going to this office to deal with any issue, the people there are very helpful and always take care of me!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hanna

Aaron Hanna

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hanna
"We have been customers of Steve Sosnowski's State Farm office for 15+ years, and have received consistent, quality servicing of our home and auto policies. The office staff are very responsive and courteous, and regularly complete our requests and respond to questions within 24 hours. Kim Pifer, our usual point of contact, delivers the same great service that brought us into Steve's office and that maintains our loyalty."
Profile photo of Dale Harris

Dale Harris

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Harris
"Although I've never personally had to speak with Mr. Sosnowski, his office team is outstanding. I've worked with them for a business policy and Rita Swain has always been a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, professional, personable, and highly competent at her job. Highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roxanne Dubois

Roxanne Dubois

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Dubois
"I'd like to share that Rita and Kim are really fabulous to work with at this State Farm Office. Over the years they feel like friends who are really looking out for me and my family. I'm always impressed with them and our interactions. I highly recommend this office and appreciate having Rita and Kim on my side!"
Profile photo of Todd Moody

Todd Moody

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Moody
"Steve and his team that he works with, they are the Best! I don’t know how long we have worked with Steve and his team (at least 10 years) they are Always there for us no matter what time. Thank you for always being there !"
Profile photo of Rallek25

Rallek25

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rallek25
"I currently had some issues with my insurance that weren't my fault. My agent, Steve S., identified these errors & was able to get them resolved right on the spot. My family has been with State Farm for years, & they have been great to us."
Profile photo of Yayoi Land

Yayoi Land

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yayoi Land
"I have been working with Leslie Muyo at Steve Sosnowski's State Farm office for years. She's helped with my kids' renters insurance, the catalytic converter theft and this year for the backyard fence destroyed by the winter storms. She's so helpful and responsive. I'm so glad I can always contact her and she's there to help me out."